#TheReturn

Image

So is he finally come back or is this just a bunch of people over hyping the situation? Look I get it Bulls fans you want your MVP back, but seriously stop getting your hopes up. This is the third game in a row I’ve gotten messages #TheReturn. Though has he played in the past two games? Look I don’t care what the coach says or what his brother says. When the man’s ready, trust me you’ll know.

My buddy is looking for recruits so if you feel like making a random tweet I suggest trying out #TheReturn.

Leave a Reply

