Renovations Ruin Roof Rooters Residence

I’m reblogging this post by Fan Card. My Opinion, I’m glad Wrigley Field is being redone. Anyone who is crying over this is stuck in the past. Wrigly Field is a dump and needs to be redone, I mean pieces of the stadium were falling off! The locker rooms and and interior is small and crummy. I’ll admit it’s a little disappointing that the old scoreboard is probably going to be gone but a new stadium is just what this team needs, it’s also what Chicago needs.

Leave a Reply

