Beyond Wrestling 5/1/2013

In this particular post I am giving an open apology to Ryan for my lack of blogging over the past couple of weeks. However the reason in this is because we all know that as wrestling fans, it sometimes takes a week or more in order to get a feel of where a story line is heading. Since Wrestlemania, WWE has not really gave us much in a new “role” or “story line” that wasn’t predicted in the first place. The newest in any story lines is that of the BOD (brothers of destruction) and Daniel Bryan’s feud with The Shield.

And that story line has only been going on for a little more than a week now. So for everyone to understand how wrestling works…I feel that blogging after every show, match etc.  May get way out of hand and just be too much. HOWEVER, My promise to Ryan and Go Deep Sports is that, if it does take  me longer to post blogs it is only because of what I am witnessing does not need a new blog for. As stated before I like a story line to unfold a little more before commenting. BUT when it is time for me to blog I will in fact have 2-3 different blogs on certain stories that I think the viewers should watch out for and comment on telling me how YOU see the story lines playing out. So my apologies to Go Deep Sports and Ryan for lack of my posts. I hope we all are on the same page as Wrestling isn’t a constant role changer like other sports being blogged about! Thank You All Very Much! Coming up in the next 24 hrs. I will be blogging about, The Best In The World CM Punk, Dean Ambrose of The Shield, And Kane…May 19th is approaching. Are you thinking what I’m thinking?

About Jay Jay Michaels

I am an Avid Pro Wrestling fan and critic. I love all sports but I'll leave everything else to those "professionals". From Me you will receive, Pro Wrestling News and also critiques on Television Broadcasted shows. I plan on researching indy promotions from other sources and posting about them as well! Hope you enjoy! Jay Jay Michaels Follow me @GoDeepWrestling

Leave a Reply

