Season Of Extreme!

Image

The picture above is worth 1000 words…in my opinion! But when your talking Extreme, are you talking about any of these guys above? Besides Brock and Hunter of course. Zigler, Swagger, Del Rio? Or in fact Cena and Ryberg…cough Ryback? Not hardly! OK ok, Brock and Hunter aside….You have Jack Swagger…Possibly could be a contender at this years Extreme Rules PPV. Let’s face it, did we forget that he once held the ECW Championship? I mean Dolph and Del Rio are certainly contenders but isnt the Extreme nature of this nights events gonna have any effect? I love Dolph as Champ but lets face it he has been nothing more than an almost 100% jobber since he has held the title. Am I right? Del Rio, is out for revenge still after the Raw after Wrestlemaina when Dolph cashed in MIB. And lets face it…Del Rio has been through hell the last month. Swagger has the potential….I just don’t believe that he has a strong enough gimmick going on right now. I mean we “get it” But who is even interested? Im not!

Ugh! Let’s move to Skip Sheffield and John Cena…oops typo I meant Ryback. We cannot allow as the WWE universe, John Cena to be “That” guy! I mean really? The creative staff can’t honestly look at Cena in every situation and say “go get em kid.” It’s total blasphemy as far as I am concerned! And didn’t RVD beat him at the One Night Stand back in 2006? for the title? As far as Ryback look. I just don’t like him. The gimmick sucks and he will not be around as long as Punk or others. WWE staff are using him for his strength surly not his in ring talent? This match is a toss up, Could care less who wins, but what IF Ryback won? Sure Cena would get a rematch. But who would face the man who obviously does not get fed enough? In that case I’d hurry back CM Punk…cause we all know Ryback cannot beat him lol!  OK! Now the real deal! Brock vs Hunter in a steal cage. As far as I am concerned this will be nothing more than astonishing! Can you even fathom what is gonna happen with these two power houses locked inside a cage? I mean if you watched Wrestlemania(29) you can only hope and receive a treat from these two!

Which brings me to my next topic…… Kofi Kingston vs Dean Ambrose for the US Title. Now if you read my posts you know im a Shield kinda guy! So yeah with every ounce of love for professional wrestling I have, then YES! Dean Ambrose will be crowned the new US Champ! But wait! Theres more….Team Hell No against Rollins and Reigns of The Shield? Then I’m sorry to announce folks but if a single person from The Shield is gonna win a title then I guess tag team gold is coming home too! It makes sense right?? Look and read your wwe history and playbooks. Which leads me to Believe with May 19th around the corner and that being the big “accident” involving Kane as a child…..maybe time for a Heel turn….and possibly the best of the Big Red Monster we have seen in recent years! Could a back stab toward The Phenom be close resulting into a loss from his brother Kane at WM30?

Let’s talk…you know what to do…..comment lemmie know what you think?!

About Jay Jay Michaels

I am an Avid Pro Wrestling fan and critic. I love all sports but I'll leave everything else to those "professionals". From Me you will receive, Pro Wrestling News and also critiques on Television Broadcasted shows. I plan on researching indy promotions from other sources and posting about them as well! Hope you enjoy! Jay Jay Michaels Follow me @GoDeepWrestling

Leave a Reply

