Another New Edition To The WWE Family is………..

Image

That’s right folks…..Dragon Gate USA’s own Sami Callihan……Now I think we need to bring back ECW! Sami has been tearing up the indy’s for some time now and he has finally been signed to the WWE!

Image

 

Guess who…….That’s right. Dean Ambrose (Formally Jon Moxley, photoed here) And Sami Callihan. They were a great tag team in the indy’s I am anxious to find out how they will work together in the big league. Will they be friends or foes? I’m not sure myself and it may be awhile before we actually see Callihan on the Main Roster, But friends your in for a treat if your a Dean Ambrose Fan!. I chose the picture above because he is representing OUR home town of Cincinnati Ohio! Hey…….I believe in The Shield, and I believe in Sami Callihan! Which brings me to something else I wanted to post. In the next couple of days I will start posting Indy videos…that way you can see the up and coming talent that is out there. I know We get busy at time and can’t   

always keep up with the shows but its my job…..and I’m addicted anyway so why not? What should I call that Blog Segment when I unveil and expose you to the Indy’s?  Lemmie know your thoughts and I may pick one……Until Next time I am Jay Jay Michaels with your weekly dose of The World Of Wrestling……Keep In contact on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wide-World-Of-Wrestling/181151148700798  And on Twitter @GoDeepWrestling

About Jay Jay Michaels

I am an Avid Pro Wrestling fan and critic. I love all sports but I'll leave everything else to those "professionals". From Me you will receive, Pro Wrestling News and also critiques on Television Broadcasted shows. I plan on researching indy promotions from other sources and posting about them as well! Hope you enjoy! Jay Jay Michaels Follow me @GoDeepWrestling

Leave a Reply

