There here……….5/29/13

Are you as excited as I am? I mean, The Wyatt family is amongst us The WWE Universe! What an amazing promo they put together for Monday’s Raw. I actually thought it was a new movie promo for Wrong Turn 15! But all jokes aside if you have not been keeping up with The Wyatt Family in NXT then you are missing out. Now I’ve heard people refer to them as “The Redneck Shield” Highly unlikely! We need another 3 person stable in the WWE. Remember the Hennan Family? What about the Million Dollar Corporation? Those stable however were more than just Three members but great! Any Old wrestling fans here….remember Barry Windham? Yep The Wyatt stable reminds me of Windhams story back 20 years ago when he was Waylon Mercy! Bray Wyatt is the son of the IRS Irwin R. Scheister, or known as Mike Rotundo. Bray Wyatts real name is Windham…Mike Rotundo’s best friend is Barry Winham and Barry is “Bray Wyatts” Godfather! I know thats alot of facts….but guess what? That is exactly why my blog is called “Beyond Wrestling” I do alot of research of all kinds of things, this happens to be one of them! Anywhoo….The Wyatt family is kind of playing off that ‘Waylon Mercy” Roll portrayed by Barry Windham and I am Thrilled to have them coming soon to the WWE….more on that later. But if you have not Seen Bray Wyatt and the fam in action….feel free to youtube Some Good Ole’ NXT and find out what the Hype is ALL about!

About Jay Jay Michaels

I am an Avid Pro Wrestling fan and critic. I love all sports but I'll leave everything else to those "professionals". From Me you will receive, Pro Wrestling News and also critiques on Television Broadcasted shows. I plan on researching indy promotions from other sources and posting about them as well! Hope you enjoy! Jay Jay Michaels Follow me @GoDeepWrestling

Leave a Reply

