Bloggers Wanted

go-deep-sports

Hello,

Do you like to blog? Do you have an opinion about sports? Do you have a podcast and you’re looking to get it out there or you and your friend want to start a podcast? Do you have a channel or show on YouTube about sports and you want to expand? I’m willing to host your opinion and talent right here on Go Deep Sports.

This job does not pay, for now. I’m looking for those who want to blog about big sports news going on around the country, someone to focus on one sport, or someone to focus on sports in a specific location. So basically I’m looking to fill any position.

You must be serious, I’m looking for people who are at least going to post about three times a week. I’ll be setting up an account for you. I will then give you the username and password and you are free to start posting.

If you have any questions or wish to apply, please send me an email and tell me what you’d probably be writing about here on Go Deep Sports.

Ryan.Biersack@live.com

Leave a comment